New Proton Prevé 2012: My Own Version


The Malaysian car maker, Proton is about to launch its all new sedan, the Proton Prevé. The numbers of leaked photos had been circulated around the net. I myself also put some interest by trying to build this new car in 3d since August 2011, just based on the camouflaged prototype which being tested on the road last year.

For those who are interest on this new Proton, the car said to be priced from MYR 65,000 to MYR 75,500. In the Australia, it is said to be priced from AUD 20,000.

Forget about the spec and price tag. I would like to share my ‘the so called Proton Prevé in 3ds max. Yup, there might be or for sure has a big different from the real one. It is my own version. Or I can say, this is my preference. So, lets take a look on the render photos.

Imej

Imej

Posted on 31 March 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hello, im an architecture student. We’ve to design a car show room for the semester project. Can I have your 3d model of Proton preve please? I will just use it for my design project, not selling it or upload or spread thru any medium..

  2. Assalamualakum..mane boleh dpt blueprint protone preve ye?..boleh emel kan kalu ade?..terima kasih

  3. Assalamualaikum,,
    Saya sedang melukis sebuah komik dan ingin mengetahui reka bentuk kereta. Boleh x tnjukkan blueprint Preve? E-mail kan kalu ada.. Trimas..

Leave a Reply

