Proton Persona R 2012 : My Point of View in 3ds Max


Salam..Enough with Ketupat Palas, Lemang, Nasi Himpit and what so ever. Its time to roll out my impression on upcoming Proton Persona Espire (Persona R) using my old-fashion 3ds Max 2009 3d software.

The rear boot is not finished yet. So I just make it to match with the entire Persona R body. I think the rear boot is oversized and I will try to rework on that area soon.

The rims (the think that I always mention while introducing all of my 3d artworks) is designed base on Mercedes Benz CLS. The Persona R is better in 10-12 spokes sport rim.

I have made two type of front bumper design. Just take a look on the photo; the purple and the blue. Which one do you admire?

That’s all..waiting for another spyhots..huhu

Updates on 15 September 2011.

Lates photo on New Persona R are reveal in today’s Proton AGM

Source from http://www.cbt.com.my/110915/exora-facelift-and-new-c-segment-sedan-revealed-in-today039s-proton-agm

Posted on 4 September 2011, in Car, Illustration and Conceptual, Mental Ray, Proton, Studio Rendering and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. terbaik bro….

  2. Berusaha utk menghasilkan New Myvi Extreme 2011. Search query telah beralih kembali kepada Myvi 2011..

Leave a Reply

