Honda City 2011 ReProduced!!!!


Salam.

I observed so many clicks on some of my 3d models. Some of them were never been produced by the actual automakers.  I just trying to improve on my rendering skills and this time I am using new render setup using mental ray and matte shadow application.

So for today, I show you my the ‘never been produced’  Honda City 2011 and Proton Exora FL European Mode 2011. Thanks

Posted on 7 May 2011, in Car, Fridz Concept, Mental Ray, Proton, Studio Rendering. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Such a wow models these are. Really nice models of honda city and Proton Exora FL.

    Nissan 370z

Leave a Reply

